Calendar 2022

Saturday, June 18: De Bron, Amsterdam

Sunday, June 19: Janskerk, Maastricht

Monday, June 20: Orgelpark, Amsterdam

Wednesday, June 22: TBA, Leiden

Thursday, June 23: Pelgrimvaderskerk, Rotterdam

Friday, June 24: Grote Kerk, Dalfsen

Saturday, June 25: TBA, Breda

Sunday, June 26: Stevenskerk, Nijmegen


Last edition’s calendar

Wednesday, September 1: De Bron, Amsterdam (20:30)

Thursday, September 2: Stevenskerk, Nijmegen (20:30)

Friday, September 3: Grote Kerk, Coevorden (20:15)

Saturday, September 4: Grote Kerk, Dalfsen (20:30)

Sunday, September 5: Paterskerk Domusdela, Eindhoven (15:00) – cancelled due to corona measures

Wednesday, September 8: Orgelpark, Amsterdam (20:15)

Thursday, September 9: Marekerk, Leiden (20:30)

Friday, September 10: Majellakapel, Bussum (20:15)

Support the newest edition of Meesters&Gezellen with a one-time or recurring donation to the Tettix Foundation. Due to the ANBI status of the foundation, there are also fiscal benefits to donating, especially in the case of a recurring donation. You can read more over here and also request a model agreement without any obligations.