Doe mee / participate

Voor Meesters&Gezellen 2021…

… zoeken we jonge gevorderde hoofdvakstudenten solozang of recent afgestudeerden met goed ontwikkelde solostem of anderszins jonge zangers van vergelijkbaar niveau. Lees hier meer over het project.

We are looking for young advanced singing students, or recently graduated, with well-developed solo voices, or otherwise singers of comparable level. Read more about what the project entails.

Voorlopig schema / preliminary schedule 2021

Friday 8 January – Thursday 14 January
Rehearsals, Conservatory of Amsterdam

Monday 1 February – Wednesday 3 February
Rehearsals, Conservatory of Amsterdam

Wednesday 3 February – Sunday 14 February
Wednesday 3 February, evening – Concert 1, Conservatory of Amsterdam
Thursday 4 February, evening – Concert 2, Conservatory of Maastricht
Saturday 6 February, evening – Concert 3, Stevenskerk, Nijmegen
Sunday 7 February, afternoon – Concert 4, Kapel Domusdela, Eindhoven
Thursday 11 February, evening – Concert 5, Orgelpark, Amsterdam
Friday 12 February, evening – Concert 6, Grote Kerk, Dalfsen
Saturday 13 February, evening – Concert 7, NH Kerk, Coevorden
Sunday 14 February, afternoon – Concert 8, Spieghelkerk, Bussum

Oproep voor zangers / Call for singers

Verwacht in september 2020 / Expected September 2020.